Manager of INCOG Land Development
Services Department
Susan Miller
918.579.9470
smiller@incog.org

Assistant Manager of Land Development
Sevices Department

Dwayne Wilkerson
918.579.9475
dwilkerson@incog.org

TMAPC Agendas, Minutes, and Transmittals to the
City Council and County Commission
(Zoning, PUDs, Major Amendments, Corridor Plans,
and Resolutions)
Kim Sawyer
918.579.9413
ksawyer@incog.org

City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment & Tulsa County Board of Adjustment
(Variances and Special Exceptions)
Nikita Moye
918.579.9437
nmoye@incog.org

MPDs, PUDs, Corridor, Zoning, Sign, and Landscape Plans
(Questions, requirements and standards)
Jay Hoyt
918.579.9476
jhoyt@incog.org
or
Dwayne Wilkerson
918.579.9475
dwilkerson@incog.org

Boards of Adjustment Agendas and Minutes
Janet Sparger
918.579.9417
jsparger@incog.org

 


 

Applications for Zoning, PUDs, MPDs, Site Plans, and Board of Adjustment
Mindi Mariboho
918.579.9472
mmariboho@incog.org

Amy Ulmer
918.579.9471
aulmer@incog.org

Jay Hoyt
918.579.9476
jhoyt@incog.org

Nikita Moye
918.579.9437
nmoye@incog.org

Subdivision
(Subdivision Plats, Plat Waivers,
Minor Subdivision, Plats and Final Plats)
Transmittals to the City Council
and County Commission
(Subdivision Plats)
Nathan Foster
918.579.9481
nfoster@incog.org
or
Jay Hoyt
918.579.9476
jhoyt@incog.org

Lot-Split, Lot-Combination
Amy Ulmer
918.579.9471
aulmer@incog.org

Zoning Letters and Record Searches
Zack Welden
918.579.9474
zwelden@incog.org

Comprehensive Plan/Zoning Overlays
Susan Miller
918.579.9470
smiller@incog.org

©2016 INCOG | 2 West Second Street | Suite 800 | Tulsa, OK 74103 | 918.584.7526 | boa@incog.org